• Posted On Thursday, May 24, 2012

    With an index of the growth in the infrastructure sector,
    ....

    More

  • Posted On Wednesday, April 11, 2012

    ‘Even after use, plastics continue to be a valuable resource. ....

    More

  • Posted On Monday, March 19, 2012

    PVC and CPVC pipes are one of the most extensively used plastic piping materials.....

    More

  • Posted On Wednesday, February 22, 2012

    In India there is a misconception about recyclability of plastic.....

    More

  • Posted On Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Plastic materials are an integral part of our modern life.....

    More

  • Posted On Wednesday, December 28, 2011

    With plastics increasingly becoming the material of choice for manufacturers.....

    More

  • Posted On Friday, November 25, 2011

    With tremendous headroom for growth, the auto-plastics sector is a sunrise industry with multiplier effect.....

    More

  • Posted On Tuesday, October 25, 2011

    ‘Recycling plastic such as PET and re-processing it for next-life use is not only critical to the viability of our industry, but it’s simply good practice, both environmentally and economically.....

    More

  • Posted On Thursday, September 15, 2011

    Today, we have a wide range of additives available for thermal and UV stabilization of plastics.....

    More

  • Posted On Thursday, August 18, 2011

    Plastics are considered to be harmful, but actually it is the opposite. ....

    More

  • Posted On Thursday, July 21, 2011

    In the Indian context, recycling of plastics waste is an economically profitable activity.....

    More

  • Posted On Monday, June 20, 2011

    The automotive industry, over the past several years, has witnessed significant changes in customer expectations, environment concerns and safety requirements.....

    More

  • Posted On Thursday, May 12, 2011

    With the changing dynamics of the industry and lot of environmental issues, only polymers can fulfill requirements in creating wide range of high-tech-materials with very good mechanical properties or low priced articles in huge numbers. ....

    More

Event

More


Website

More


Book

More





Search

Keywords:
Sections:

Magazine Issues

Events

logo Other Times Group Sites: